There is currently sevenComhaltas branches in County Armagh, they are…

  1. An Bonnán Búi (Crossmaglen)
  2. An Chéide (Keady)
  3. An Port Mór (Blackwatertown)
  4. Clanbrassil(Lurgan)
  5. Mhacha (Armagh)
  6. Ring of Gullion (Forkhill / Mullaghbawn)
  7. Dún Réimhe (Whitecross)

Each branch run their own program of events, details can be found on the branch page and social media.

Clanbrassil CCÉ have published a handy ‘Session Guide’ (below) for anyone interested in attending. All Comhaltas led sessions are open and free to attend, although some independent sessions may ask for a small donation.

*All sessions are subject to change (often at short notice). If traveling to attend we recommend checking in advance with the branch / venue.

Share this page: